Oh! the stress!! Yesterday was so horrib …

Oh! the stress!!
Yesterday was so horrible! I had a chemistry test yesterday afternoon, like I said below, and I also had a chemistry lab report due before the exam started. Well I couldn’t figure out the lab and everyone in our study group was telling me different things, so I was getting really worked up and decided to go and talk to the teacher, by the time I got there I was a nervous crying wreck, and I just bursted into tears! Poor guy, my professor, he is this sweet little old man. Im so embarrassed. I hate not being able to control my emotions, I feel like Im always on the verge of tears. My head is so full. Full of stuff about foster/adopt, full of chemistry and math facts, all waiting to fall out! LOL
I really could use your supportive words 🙂

